MIDPOINT center

Contact

Office address

MIDPOINT
Ostrovni 126/30
110 00 Prague 1
Czech Republic

Residential address

Akademie muzickych umeni
project MIDPOINT
Malostranske nam. 2
118 00 Prague 1
Czech Republic

ID: 61384984
VAT ID: CZ61384984

+420 773 187 441
midpointcenter@amu.cz
www.midpoint-center.eu

Barbora Struss
Director
barbora.struss@amu.cz

Jana Sklenarova
Financial Director
jana.sklenarova@amu.cz

Eliska Maleckova
Executive Director
eliska.maleckova@amu.cz

Kristyna Plhonova
Program Coordinator
MIDPOINT Feature Launch
kristyna.plhonova@amu.cz

Katarina Tomkova
Program Coordinator
MIDPOINT TV Launch
katarina.tomkova@amu.cz

Helena Zajicova
Program Coordinator
helena.zajicova@amu.cz

Krisztina Darok
Junior Program Coordinator
krisztina.darok@amu.cz

Louise H. Johansen
International Relations
louise.johansen@amu.cz

Sona Morgenthalova
Production
sona.morgenthalova@amu.cz

Adela Kramarikova
Project Accountant
adela.kramarikova@amu.cz

MIDPOINT Feature Launch

DEADLINE FOR SUBMISSIONS: 
Closed

Learn more...