MIDPOINT center

Contact

Office address

MIDPOINT
Lucerna Palace
Štěpánská 61
116 02 Prague 1
Czech Republic

Residential address

Akademie múzických umění
projekt MIDPOINT
Malostranské nám. 2
118 00 Prague 1
Czech Republic

ID: 61384984
VAT ID: CZ61384984

+420 773 187 441
midpointcenter@famu.cz
www.midpoint-center.eu

Barbora Struss
Director
barbora.struss@famu.cz

Jana Sklenarova
Financial Manager
jana.sklenarova@famu.cz

Eliska Maleckova
Project Supervisor
eliska.maleckova@famu.cz

Kristyna Plhonova
Project Manager MIDPOINT Feature Launch, MIDPOINT Intensive CZ
kristyna.plhonova@famu.cz

Katarina Tomkova
Project Manager MIDPOINT TV Lauch, MIDPOINT Intensive @KVIFF
katarina.tomkova@famu.cz

Helena Zajicova
Project Manager
helena.zajicova@famu.cz

Louise H. Johansen
International Relations
louise.johansen@famu.cz

Jana Dzurindova
Production Assistant
jana.dzurindova@famu.cz

MIDPOINT Intensive @KVIFF

 

DEADLINE FOR SUBMISSIONS:
May 26, 2017

 

Learn more...