MIDPOINT center

Contact

Office address

MIDPOINT
Ostrovni 126/30
110 00 Prague 1
Czech Republic

Residence

Academy of Performing Arts 
in Prague (AMU)
Malostranske nam. 12
118 00 Prague 1
Czech Republic

ID: 61384984
VAT ID: CZ61384984

+420 773 187 441
midpointcenter@amu.cz
www.midpoint-center.eu

Barbora Struss
Director
barbora.struss@amu.cz

Jana Sklenarova
Financial Director
jana.sklenarova@amu.cz

Eliska Maleckova
Executive Director
eliska.maleckova@amu.cz

Katarina Tomkova
Program Coordinator
MIDPOINT TV Launch
katarina.tomkova@amu.cz

Sona Morgenthalova
Program Coordinator
MIDPOINT Feature Launch
sona.morgenthalova@amu.cz

Helena Zajicova
Program Coordinator
Script Consulting Incubator
helena.zajicova@amu.cz

Tereza Pospisilova
Coordinator of Intensive Programs
tereza.pospisilova@amu.cz

Kristyna Plhonova
Promotion 
kristyna.plhonova@amu.cz

Karolina Vorackova
Promotion & Communication
karolina.vorackova@amu.cz

Adela Kramarikova
Project Accountant
adela.kramarikova@amu.cz

Alexandra Zuntova
Production
alexandra.zuntova@amu.cz

Barbora Podskubkova
Production
barbora.podskubkova@amu.cz

Marketa Sebkova
Administration and Technical Support
marketa.sebkova@amu.cz

Intensive Bucharest

Deadline for Submissions:
November 26, 2019

Learn more...

Cold Open

Deadline for Submissions:
November 30, 2019

Learn more...

TV Launch

Deadline for Submissions: 
January 31, 2020 

Learn more...