MIDPOINT center

Contact

Office address

MIDPOINT
Ostrovni 126/30
110 00 Prague 1
Czech Republic

Residence

Academy of Performing Arts 
in Prague (AMU)
Malostranske nam. 2
118 00 Prague 1
Czech Republic

ID: 61384984
VAT ID: CZ61384984

+420 773 187 441
midpointcenter@amu.cz
www.midpoint-center.eu

Barbora Struss
Director
barbora.struss@amu.cz

Jana Sklenarova
Financial Director
jana.sklenarova@amu.cz

Eliska Maleckova
Executive Director
eliska.maleckova@amu.cz

Katarina Tomkova
Program Coordinator
MIDPOINT TV Launch
katarina.tomkova@amu.cz

Krisztina Darok
Program Coordinator
MIDPOINT Feature Launch
krisztina.darok@amu.cz

Helena Zajicova
Program Coordinator
Script Consulting Incubator
helena.zajicova@amu.cz

Kristyna Plhonova 
Program Coordinator
kristyna.plhonova@amu.cz
(on maternity leave)

Adela Kramarikova
Project Accountant
adela.kramarikova@amu.cz

Alexandra Zuntova
Production
MIDPOINT TV Launch
alexandra.zuntova@amu.cz

Sona Morgenthalova
Production
MIDPOINT Feature Launch
sona.morgenthalova@amu.cz

Tereza Pospisilova
Production
Script Consulting Incubator
tereza.pospisilova@amu.cz

MIDPOINT Feature Launch 2019

 

Deadline:

September 21, 2018

Learn more...

MIDPOINT TV Launch 2019

 

Deadline:

September 21, 2018

Learn more...

MIDPOINT Intensive SK

DEADLINE FOR SUBMISSIONS:
September 14, 2018

Learn more...